October 22

About Me

My name is Jess and I’m a Digital Producer working in Melbourne, Australia. I’ve been in the producing game for over 5 years and love what I do.

With a diverse portfolio ranging from websites, promotional assets and signage to one-off proactive solutions, I organise and implement projects from concept to completion with an eye for detail and passion for my job.

I’ve worked for a number of high profile agencies and a diverse range of clients including the Honda, Australian Defence Force, Schweppes, ANZ, Betfair, Medibank, Cricket Australia, Domaine Chandon, AFL, RSPCA and many more.

Interested in getting in touch, just drop me a line on the form below or for more of my work history please visit my LinkedIn

Like to see how I spend my spare time? Check out my renovation blog here